Call Us Today! (605) 830-1203

Proudly serving Williston, ND and the surrounding area since 2012

Proudly serving Williston, ND and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 51723 (Contractor Class A)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/16/2018 | Author: Audrey F.

Comments: Very prompt, fixed my problem same day as my parts come in.

Review Date: 11/03/2018 | Author: Susanna or steve T.

Comments: It was an emergency to get the carpets cleaned. And Cameron started at 8 PM and finished at 4 AM

Review Date: 09/28/2018 | Author: Susanna or steve T.

Comments: They did a good job with the siding, gutters, and windows repairs

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Samantha R.

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: He did what he said what he would do ,very courteous and went out of his way to do some extra work..

Review Date: 07/16/2018 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: They were great, on time and very professional. Did everything we agreed on plus extra.

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Tim N.

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: Stephanie B.

Comments: We own a Bakken Property Management, with over 300 homes and we contract out all of our maintenance and cleaning. She does it all and could write this same review for every category. Cameron is our number 1 go to person for everything. She is reliable, trustworthy, and knows what she is doing! She has cleaning and repaired homes from, the most disgusting with evicted tenants needing major repairs, to a simple clean and a few touch-up dings on the walls. She stands by her work and her crew's work!

Review Date: 12/19/2016 | Author: Judi B.

Comments: Cameron is an angel on earth! She did an awesome job and I will be having her come back every other week.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Dennis and jane H.

Comments: They went above and beyond excellent to get the job done. Very easy to deal with, honest, and friendly

Review Date: 10/05/2016 | Author: Vicki C.

Comments: Very friendly

Review Date: 09/06/2016 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Not only did they fit us into their full schedule, they called a week later to see if the duct cleaning helped our dryer.

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Nathan B.

Comments: Incredibly timely. Completed as agreed. I will DEFINITELY be using Cam and team again!

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Cameron was so awesome to work with. If she said she was going to do something she follows through and she is very reasonable with her prices.

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Scott W.

Comments: Professional, nice, very timely.

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: Todd M.

Comments: CamKir installed laundry cabinets, changed out ceiling light to a fan and repaired some siding and installed hinged covers to our window wells. Did a great job, was timely and reasonably priced. She came, gave us a bid and completely the work all within 2 weeks. We had been waiting on other contractors for months. Would definitely recommend her!

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Cameron was very responsive to our company's needs. She did an amazing job. It's very seldom that we get that kind of committment from any cleaning company.

Review Date: 12/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fantastic! CamKir cleaning ended up doing an entire move-in clean to a home we had just purchased. The home was a disaster! She worked day and night to assure it was sparking clean when our family moved in. Excellent, and very reasonably priced.

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: Jim Z.

Comments: I had major paint stains on the carpet and floors of my house. CamKir did a beautiful job removing the stains and cleanning the facility.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Cindy B.

Comments: We were extremely happy with the thorough deep cleaning of our home and the flexibility to work around our family's schedule.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Bev Q.

Comments: They come into my home bi weekly and do cleaning. I feel that they do a very good job and I have no complaints.

Review Date: 10/26/2014 | Author: Rob A.

Comments: It was fast accurate and at a good price.

Review Date: 05/06/2014 | Author: Tim ..

Comments: He does everything from cleaning offices to washing our vehicles